Research labs

The scientific activity of INIBIOLP is divided into 14 laboratories that develop diverse basic areas through their 21 lines of investigation currently developed.

Neurobiology and cognition in aging and neurodegenerative diseases

"Laboratory Coordinator"

Goya

Dr. Goya Rodolfo
goya@isis.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory lines

Biophysics and cellular biology of lipid-binding proteins

"Laboratory Directors"

FranchiniFranchini

Dra. Franchini, Gisela
gfranchini@conicet.gov.ar
Dra. Scaglia, Natalia
nscaglia@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory lines

Lipoproteins

"Laboratory Director"

Gonzalez Marina

Dra. González, Marina Cecilia
marinacego@hotmail.com

Enter the laboratory

Biochemistry of insects and fungal pathogens

"Laboratory Directors"

PedriniCalderon FernandezGirotti

Dr. Pedrini, Nicolas
nicopedrini@yahoo.com
Dr. Calderón Fernández, G. M.
gcalderonf@med.unlp.edu.ar
Dr. Girotti, Juan Roberto
juangirotti@yahoo.com.ar

Enter the laboratory

Biochemistry of aquatic invertebrates

"Laboratory Director"

Heras

Dr. Heras, Horacio
h-heras@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Biochemistry and physiology of arachnids

"Laboratory Directors"

CunninghamGarcía

Dra. Cunningham, Mónica
monilicu@yahoo.com.ar
Dr. García, Fernando
cfgarcia1123@yahoo.com.ar

Enter the laboratory

Natural products, lipid metabolism and cancer

"Laboratory Director"

Rodenak

Dr. Rodenak Kladniew, Boris
brodenak@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Amyloidosis associated to apolipoprotein A-I

"Laboratory Director"

Tricerri

Dra. Tricerrri, Maria alejandra
aletricerri@yahoo.com

Enter the laboratory

Lipid metabolism and cancer

"Laboratory Director"

Gonzáles Maria del R.

Dra. González Baró, Maria del Rosario
mgbaro@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Neurosciencies

"Laboratory Director"

Arnal

Dra. Arnal, Nathalie
tatiarnal@gmail.com

Enter the laboratory

Biophysics of lipids and proteins

"Laboratory Director"

Herlax

Dra. Herlax, Vanesa
vherlax@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Biochemistry and biology of nuclear lipids

"Laboratory Director"

Arnal

Dra. Ves Losada, Ana
avlosada@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Neurochemistry and biophysics of neurodegenerative diseases

"Laboratory Director"

Falomir

Dr. Falomir, Lisandro
lfalomir@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Biochemistry and biophysics of biological membranes

"Laboratory Director"

Maté

Dra. Maté, Sabina
mate.sabina@gmail.com

Enter the laboratory
arrow_upward