Research labs

The scientific activity of INIBIOLP is divided into 14 laboratories that develop diverse basic areas through their 19 lines of investigation currently developed.

Neurobiology and cognition in aging and neurodegenerative diseases

"Laboratory Directors"

MorelReggianiBellini

Morel, Gustavo
gustavmorel@med.unlp.edu.ar
Reggiani, Paula
preggiani@med.unlp.edu.ar
Bellini, María José
mariajosebellini@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory lines

Biophysics and cellular biology of lipid-binding proteins

"Laboratory Directors"

FranchiniFranchini

Franchini, Gisela
gfranchini@conicet.gov.ar
Scaglia, Natalia
nscaglia@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory lines

Biochemistry of insects and fungal pathogens

"Laboratory Directors"

Huarte BonnetCalderon FernandezGirotti

Huarte Bonnet, Carla
carlahb@biol.unlp.edu.ar
Calderón Fernández, G. M.
gcalderonf@med.unlp.edu.ar
Girotti, Juan Roberto
jgirotti@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Lipoproteins

"Laboratory Director"

Gonzalez Marina

González, Marina Cecilia
marinacego@hotmail.com

Enter the laboratory

Biochemistry of aquatic invertebrates

"Laboratory Director"

Heras

Heras, Horacio
h-heras@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Biochemistry and physiology of arachnids

"Laboratory Directors"

CunninghamGarcía

Cunningham, Mónica
cunninghammonica@fcnym.unlp.edu.ar
García, Fernando
cfgarcia1123@fcnym.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Phytomedicine

"Laboratory Director"

Rodenak

Rodenak Kladniew, Boris
brodenak@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Amyloidosis associated to apolipoprotein A-I

"Laboratory Director"

Tricerri

Tricerrri, Maria alejandra
aletricerri@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Lipid metabolism and cancer

"Laboratory Director"

Gonzáles Maria del R.

González Baró, Maria del Rosario
mgbaro@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Neurosciencies

"Laboratory Director"

Arnal

Arnal, Nathalie
narnal@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Biophysics of lipids and proteins

"Laboratory Director"

Herlax

Herlax, Vanesa
vherlax@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Biochemistry and biology of nuclear lipids

"Laboratory Director"

Arnal

Ves Losada, Ana
avlosada@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Neurochemistry and biophysics of neurodegenerative diseases

"Laboratory Director"

Falomir

Falomir, Lisandro
lfalomir@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory

Biochemistry and biophysics of biological membranes

"Laboratory Director"

Maté

Maté, Sabina
smate@med.unlp.edu.ar

Enter the laboratory
arrow_upward