Institutional Staff

Investigators
  Arnal, Nathalie
  tatiarnal@gmail.com
  Goya, Rodolfo Gustavo
  goya@isis.unlp.edu.ar
  Astiz, Mariana
  marianaastiz@gmail.com
  Henning, Maria Florencia
  florhenning@yahoo.com
  Bellini, María José
  mariajosebellini@yahoo.com
  Heras, Horacio
  h-heras@med.unlp.edu.ar
  Brown, Oscar Alfredo
  dr.oscaralfredobrown@gmail.com
  Herlax, Vanesa Silvana
 vherlax@med.unlp.edu.ar
  Calderón Fernández, Gustavo Mario
  guscalf@gmail.com
  Ituarte, Santiago
  santiago.ituarte@gmail.com
  Cattaneo, Elizabeth Renee
  elizabethcattaneo@gmail.com
  Juárez, Marta Patricia
  mjuarez@isis.unlp.edu.ar
  Córsico, Betina
  bcorsico@med.unlp.edu.ar
  Laino, Aldana
  aldana_laino@hotmail.com
  Crespo, Rosana
  ro_crespo@yahoo.com
  Maté, Sabina
  mate.sabina@gmail.com
  Cunningham, Mónica Liliana
  monilicu@yahoo.com.ar
  Montanaro, Mauro Aldo
  mauromontanaro@yahoo.com
  Dreon, Marcos Sebastián
  msdreon@gmail.com

  Morel, Gustavo Ramón
  gustavmorel@med.unlp.edu.ar
  Falomir Lockhart, Lisandro
  lysfalomir@yahoo.com.ar
  Pasquevich, María Yanina
  yanina.pasquevich@gmail.com
  Franchini, Gisela Raquel
  gfranchini@gmail.com
  Pedrini, Nicolás
  nicopedrini@yahoo.com
  García de Bravo, Margarita Maria
  mgarcia@med.unlp.edu.ar
  Pellon Maison, Magali
  magalipellon@yahoo.com.ar
  García, Carlos Fernando
  cfgarcia1123@yahoo.com.ar
  Ramella, Nahuel Alberto
  nramella@gmail.com
  Garda, Horacio Alberto
  hgarda@med.unlp.edu.ar
  Reggiani, Paula Cecilia
  paulareggiani@yahoo.com.ar
  Girotti, Juan Roberto
  juangirotti@yahoo.com.ar
  Scaglia, Natalia
  nscaglia@gmail.com
  González Baró, María del Rosario
  mgbaro@med.unlp.edu.ar
  Tricerri, María Alejandra
  aletricerri@yahoo.com
  González, Marina Cecilia
  marinacego@hotmail.com
  Ves Losada, Ana
  avlosada@biol.unlp.edu.ar
 
Research Fellows
  Belgamo, Julián
  belgamojulian@gmail.com
  Huarte Bonnet, Carla
  carlahb@hotmail.es
  Borus, Delfina
  delfiborus@gmail.com
  Lehmann, Marianne
  marianne.lehmann@gmail.com
  Bottasso Arias, Natalia
  nataliabottasso@yahoo.com.ar
  López Hanotte, Juliette
  julietteloha@gmail.com
  Brola, Tabata Romina
  tabatabrola@gmail.com
  López León, Micaela
  mmica_lopez@hotmail.com
  Cabazzutti, Gian Franco
  gianfrancocavazzutti@gmail.com
  Lynn, Soledad
 soledadlynn@gmail.com
  Canatelli Mallat,  Martina
  martinacanatellimallat@gmail.com
  Mannino, Constanza
  constanza.mannino@gmail.com
  Cane, Lucia
  lucane21@hotmail.com
  Moriconi, Débora
  debomoriconi@hotmail.com
  Castro, Maria Agustina
  magustinacg@gmail.com
 Olmedo, Luciana
 luolmedo.16@hotmail.com
  Chiavellini, Priscila
  priscilachiavellini@gmail.com
  Pardo, Joaquín
  joaquin_p88@hotmail.com
  Cortez, Fernanda
 cortezmfernanda@gmail.com
  Pucci Molineris, Melisa
  Becaria
  melisa_pucci@hotmail.com
 De Ganzo, Agustín
 agustindeganzo@gmail.com
  Quiroga, Ivana Yoseli
  yoseli_quiroga@hotmail.com
  Diáz, Lodovico Ivo
  diazludovico@gmail.com
  Rodenak Kladniew, Boris Emilio
  borisrodenak@conicet.gov.ar
  Dolcetti, Franco Juan Cruz
  franco.dolcetti@gmail.com
  Romero, Sofía
  sofiaromero321@msn.com
  Dulbecco, Andrea
  andredul87@hotmail.com
  Rosu, Silvana Antonia
  silvirosu85@gmail.com
  Falomir Lockhart, Eugenia
  eugefalomir@gmail.com
  Santos da Paixão, Flavia Reginas
  flaviareginasp@hotmail.com
  Gaddi, Gisela
  gisemg87@hotmail.com
  Tarraga, Wilson
  wilson14_17@hotmail.com
  García, Karina A.
  kari_g@live.com.ar
  Trípodi, Lucía
  lucia.tripodi@hotmail.com
  Giglio, Matías
  matiasg_sp@hotmail.com
  Toscani, Andrés Martín
  amtoscani@gmail.com
  Giménez, Ezequiel
  eze.gmz4@gmail.com
  Vázquez, Romina Florencia
  rominavazquez80@hotmail.com
  Giorello, Nahili
  nahiligiorello@gmail.com
  Zappa Villar, María Florencia
  florz87@hotmail.com
 Gisonno, Romina
 rominagisonno@gmail.com
 Zubillaga, Marlene
 zubillagamarlene@gmail.com
  Davyt, Belén
  bdavyt@gmail.com
   
 
Administrative Staff
  Puzewicz, Rosa Mabel
  mpuzewicz@hotmail.com
   
 
Support Staff
  Abriani, Rino
  Mangioni, Guillermina
  guillerminamangioni@hotmail.com
  Aguirre, Leticia
  leticiaaguirregonzalez@gmail.com
  Mijailovsky, Sergio Javier
  sergiojmi@gmail.com
  Bauzá, Letizia
  letiziab@med.unlp.edu.ar
  Paulovich, Ariel
  aripaulovich@hotmail.com
  Becerra, Romina
  rvbecerra@gmail.com
  Peterson, Graciela
  gpeterso@med.unlp.edu.ar
  Bernasconi, Ana María
  ambernas@hotmail.com
  Ramos, Mario Raúl